phone
CONTACT US

Education Center

Matt Jones
Executive Director of Technology
830.643.5724
mjones@nbisd.org

Carrie Hyland
Mobile Integration Specialist
830.643.5769
crhyland@nbisd.org

Instructional Technology Specialists

Linda Miller
NBHS/NGC
830.627.6232
lmiller@nbisd.org

Michelle Little
NBMS
830.627.6286
mlittle@nbisd.org

Kelli Long
Middle School
830.627.6930
klong@nbisd.org

Sarah Strom
Elementary
830.627.6930
sstrom@nbisd.org

Michelle Harwood
Elementary
830.627.6575
mharwood@nbisd.org