Contact Us 2017-09-25T21:30:24+00:00

phone
CONTACT US

Education Center

Matt Jones
Executive Director of Technology
830.643.5724
mjones@nbisd.org

Carrie Hyland
Mobile Integration Specialist
830.643.5769
crhyland@nbisd.org

Instructional Technology Specialists

Edwin Braun
830.608.5871
ebraun@nbisd.org
Book Me

Michelle Harwood
830.608.5874
mharwood@nbisd.org
Book Me

Kelli Long
830.608.5872
klong@nbisd.org
Book Me

Melanie Ochoa
830.608.5873
maochoa@nbisd.org
Book Me

Sarah Strom
830.608.5870
sstrom@nbisd.org
Book Me